Curtain Interior Design Email Us Here Classic Interiors
Tel • 024 76 349 220   Warwick House, Weddington Road, Nuneaton, CV10 0AD
 
Furniture Manufacturers

 

Classic Interiors stock the leading manufacturers in fabrics and furniture.

Casadeco www.casadeco.com
J Brown Fabrics www.jbrownfabrics.co.uk
Byron & Byron www.bryonandbyron.com
Crowson www.crowsonfabrics.com
Monkwell www.monkwell.com
MJA Fairfield Mills www.fairfieldmills.com
James Hare www.james-hare.com
Hardy www.hardyfabrics.co.uk
Linwood www.linwoodfabric.com
Ross Fabrics www.rossfabrics.co.uk
Sanderson www.sanderson-uk.com
Simpson Interiors www.samuelsimpson.com
Villa Nova www.villanova.co.uk
Voyage www.voyagedecoration.com
Warwick www.warwick.co.uk
Kestrel www.kestrel-lister.co.uk
Wilman Interiors www.wilmaninteriors.com
Silent Gliss www.silentgliss.co.uk
Fryett's www.fryetts.co.uk
Blendworth www.blendworth.co.uk

Hinckley Furniture Shop
made to measure curtains handmade bespoke curtains Harlequin Fabrics
Bespoke Curtain Tailoring
The Classic Interiors Service
Made to Measure Curtains Expert Advice Extensive Interior Design
Harlequin JAB ANSTOETZ Chivasso Casamance Warwick Sanderson
Classic Interiors 2012© Warwick House, Weddington Road, Nuneaton, CV10 0AD